SH14880344 
Profile created by Other
26 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, English
Sunni
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in East Hartford, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
People consider me caring and down to earth. I enjoy life with a modern outlook but at the same time keep traditional values and practice my religion. I enjoy traveling and trying new things. I am looking for an individual that is caring, outgoing, jovial and shares similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in East Hartford, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, India, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Model building, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH14880344