SH14316021 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my Masters in MCA from Indraprastha University ( GGSIPU ) and am currently working with Google India Pvt Ltd. as a Quality Analyst .
In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - passed away an year ago, and i am only child of my parents. We hail from Delhi From The Last 25 Years. We have our own house of 150 sq yard. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Emotional, Affectionate, Ambitious, Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good Listener, Hard Working.
My hobbies are photography, playing guitar, watching movies, travelling, n i love eating different cuisines. I hate rides but i love water rides. I can term myself as adventurous coz i really want to try out scuba diving, bungee jumping, paragliding, skyjumping.

I too wish to get married but since its a life time affair so I feel that it should be handled with great care and responsibility, So I am looking for someone who can be my bestest frnd of my life first and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH14316021