Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baidya
Bachelors degree in Arts
Legal Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She all through studied in Convent. She completed her BA in Psychology, Journalism & English literature and pursuing Post Graduation in Journalism& Public Relation( Final Year ) from Osmania University. Since her selection in campus after graduation she is working as Senior Publishing Specialist (Legal)in a leading MNC Thomson Reuters, based at Hyderabad.Name Visible on Login is a jovial girl and enjoys being social.Friendly nature helped her to adapt any environment easily. The best thing about her is that she knows to strike the right balance between her personal and professional life. Overall, she is a perfect blend of traditional and modern culture. My daughter is an avid reader and fond of music and dance too.In addition, she likes photography, traveling, cooking and experimenting with different cuisines. Ours is a moderate Hindu Bengali Upper Middle Class family presently settled in Hyderabad for professional reason. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baidya
Belongs to Dhanwantari gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chuchura ( Chinsurah ), with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Reading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, France, Germany, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: