Visible on Accept
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Saini, Saini
Masters degree in Management
Lives in Muzaffarnagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is working as an Assistant Professor since 2009 after MBA..
She is witty & cultured.
Values: welfare of others, & assist to needy people always.
Hobbies: reading, painting, making home neat & clean.
Favorite sports: badminton, ludo.
Views on marriage: purpose of marriage not self interest but love for the entire family... it is a sacred relationship.
And something more about her, we will tell u after meeting..we are not particular about caste...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Saini, Saini
Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from will tell later, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Professor with a private company
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: