SH14127192 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Sengar
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Hazaribag, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is Doing Master in Emergency Medicine at Kolkota Apollo Hospital. We want manglik girl. Suitable for doctor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Sengar
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Hazaribag, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Eating out
  • MusicRemixes
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out
  • Favourite Music
  • Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH14127192