SH13910542 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali, PATWAL
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son working MNC Company in Hyderabad as a senior consaltant ,Mother home maker,Sister DU student
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali, PATWAL
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from PAURI GARHWAL, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH13910542