SH13849031 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Marwari
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
Charlotte, NC, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I can best describe myself as someone who is down to earth, easy to get along with, sociable, fun and enjoys life to the fullest! Crrently working as Project Manager with Wells fargo. I like trying out new things and being spontaneous once in a while. My family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them whenever I can. I have a pretty outgoing personality and try to be as real and upfront as possible. I like to have a good time no matter where I am or who I am with, I always make the most of it.

    I would like to find someone who is mature, honest, fun, outgoing and overall genuine person who has good family and cultural values. Someone who has goals set for themselves in life and who is not afraid to take a leap of faith once while and try out something new. A person with easy going, down to the earth personality and great sense of humour is a must!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Rajasthan
    • 3 of which married 3
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Charlotte, North Carolina
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
    • American, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • Not Important
    • Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH13849031