SH13658454 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 6' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, gill
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Saint Charles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login!

I just finished up my MBA and have started working in the lending industry. I guess you could describe me as a friendly and caring individual who genuinely enjoys spending time with the family and friends. I come from a moderate Jatt Sikh Family, I have one younger brother who is 18 which I'm very close too, love watching sports and also watching my brother play college football. I'm a very outgoing guy, with big goals!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Gill
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Saint Charles, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from india, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Computer games
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsMotor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH13658454