SH13527478 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasa Porvad
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,I have been in UK from past 11 years but as been grown up in India, my values, religion, and traditions are strongly rooted within the Indian culture . After completing Masters have started a little venture of opening up an own Dental Laboratory, which is successfully growing from over a year. I am quiet, kind and conscientious. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and especially with nephew/nieces. Very passionate about my work and akin to gain new skill and knowledge, but in free time like to listen Music, watch Movies and American TV Dramas. I have an elder brother and an elder sister, both are married and living in UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasa Porvad
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lunawada, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Indoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH13527478