SH13374258 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 6' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and bought up in Mumbai and an MBA by degree pursuing my own start-up in Pune. I am extremely passionate about my work where my job entails applying analytics to business data, to describe, predict, and improve business performance. I works coz its challenging and thought-provoking. In my time away from work I enjoys music, catching up on my reading, catching a movie, being a foodie, partying, pretty much anything given the right company. I believe that life is to be LIVED once and so is important to do extraordinarily in life rather than just ordinary talking. In my small ways i believe in making a difference to the world. I am very ambitious and level headed person and not a huge fan of objective criteria. What's important to me in a potential partner is a sense of individuality in addition to mutual attraction and great chemistry. I enjoy people and things that pique my interest, challenge my intellect and forces me to think.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UP, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Thakur... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH13374258