SH13077255 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Kshatriya
Location
:
Minneapolis, MN, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there!

    I am Name Visible on Login Ambekar, a recent PhD graduate (from a top 5 research university) working as a research scientist in a reputed organization in Minneapolis, MN. I am a lively/energetic guy who loves to laugh and enjoys intellectual conversions. Generally, I am an open-minded person and constantly trying to improve, be it career, outlook on life, my role as a son/friend or even cooking :). A worthy day for me is one that includes a good amount of laughter, fun, and contribution (scientific/societal), and I try to make everyday a worthy one. In my spare time, I like to go to the gym, play cricket/computer games, watch comedy/planet earth series (yes, I am a tree-hugger), or think about philosophical questions (if you know the quote by Socrates on wife, you got an excuse here :D).

    I am looking for a like-minded partner who is well-educated, cheerful, possesses life-is-short-let's-go-live-it attitude, and receptive (broad-minded). I would also like the partner to be willing to have a mutualistic relationship, wherein we help each other achieve life goals. I must also insist that showing respect and care to family is vital, and you can certainly expect the same from me.

    Regarding my family, they are all awesome! Haha, what do you expect to say from me? Anyways, dad is a retired Mechanical engineer, yet works as a consultant for major rail companies in India. He is kind of a geek, like me :). Mom is a typical Indian housewife. My sister is married, lives here in US too (St. Louis, MO).
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Bangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Minneapolis, Minnesota
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Marathi
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH13077255