SH12947611 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Medicine
Profession
:
Therapist (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
CKP
Location
:
Bellevue, WA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I come from a simple upper middle class family with good family values. I am born and brought up in Mumbai. I did my masters from a reputed university in US, and am currently working as a physiotherapist in Seattle, WA. My parents are in Mumbai -- my father was a bank manager, and now undertakes external audits, and my mother took voluntary retirement some years back. My elder brother and sister-in-law are working in the Bay Area.

    I like traveling to different places where I can enjoy nature and its beauty. In my free time, I enjoy reading a good book. I am a foodie and I enjoy cooking. I also enjoy exercising and playing racquetball and tennis among other things, i. e. when I am not watching movies and TV :)

    I expect my partner to be well educated and have a similar background -- born and brought up in India, and having an advanced (Medical/Masters/Doctoral) degree in the United States.

    Thanks for looking into my profile, and all the best for your search!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • CKP
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Therapist (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Bellevue, Washington
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing
    • Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:CKP
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH12947611