SH12572936 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Malik
Doctorate in Arts
Teacher
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam!
My daughter has completed 9M.A. Urdu with Ist position, 9M. Phil Urdu, 9Diploma in Elementary Teacher Education, 0B.ed, 2Adv. Dip. in Modern Persian with Ist position, from 4Jamia Millia Islamia and also qualified 9UGC NET and 3CTET. Now she is per suing 0Ph.D and working as a 6teacher. She is hard working, smart, religious, flexible, sensible, well cultured, educated and moderate with some blend of traditions. She is confident and hilarious. I belong to a family of five wherein my elder son is a computer engineer, younger brother is pursuing M.Com from DU. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. We are looking for someone educated, smart, caring, funny and committed boy.
Shukriya
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Malik
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Persian, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jaunpur. up, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Singing, Writing, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Stitching, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH12572936