SH12469342 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There Peace be with you...

I`m Name Visible on Login . I`m a Aesthetic Sr. Manager. I consider my self as a sincere girl and ambitious person. I'm a person that love to smile all the time... :) I am basically a simple, homely, loving and very caring, adjusting and fun loving person, whom others consider as sincere and friendly too.But They also consider me as modest, and I dont know whether I am all this. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life. Friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as. I am always love to help people in need even when I know they won't appreciate it, I can't help it. I am strong and peace minded, I am the person everyone comes to cry on my shoulder. I am a good listener too that`s one of hobby. I love to travel, love to cook, bake, singing, I love nature.... and I love kids too. The important thing is I'm so in love with Jesus Name Visible on Logint, I am Born Again. Truly searching for someone loving, Joyable, caring and understanding by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from malaysia, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother runs a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH12469342