SH12279497 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Gavara
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple, Career oriented and fun loving. I love photography not a professional though. I am passionate about my work and the company I work for it.

I am definitely not a person who runs after money and keep jumping companies, I prefer to stick to the current organisation and grow along with it.


Looking for some one who can understand me and matured enough to handle a relation. Needs someone who understands the importance of relation and family. I prefer to marry a women who is working and has good aspiration to move forward in her career. At the same time who can balance the family life, off course I will support her in her decisions , ideas and in day to day activities.

I would love to be with some one with whom I can have wonderful conversation everyday.

I enjoy most things in life, some time I prefer to have food in a nice restaurant with good ambiance and some times on a road side shop.I like expeditions and thing which pumps my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Gavara
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Cuddalore, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, North Indian, Persian, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Romantic books
  • SportsHockey, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, North Indian, Persian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Hockey, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Gavara
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH12279497