Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Arts. I am currently not working.

My friends describe me as: confident, easily mixing with people.
Values: traditional but not rigid.

Motto in life: to do business if possible.
Hobbies: cooking, hearing songs, have done beautician course.
Favorite sports: cricket.
Views on marriage: it is part of life where two persons understand each other & adjust oneself to achieve happiness for whole life.

I am youngest in my family. My eldest brother is employed in Ministry of HRD, Dept of Education. My second (elder) brother is Manager, Personal Deptt., WCL(Govt of India Undertaking) currently posted at Nagpur. one of my elder sister is in mumbai. one can contact my jijaji (Name Visible on Loginkumar kajraeli) at Mumbai on the mobile number given in the profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from siwan, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: