SH12156184 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Education
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Saalam.. my self Name Visible on Login Md from mumbai. ONLY SERIOUS ENQUIRIES PLZZ
I have completed my Bachelors in English. I am currently working in management level in BPO / KPO Professional.
i am an independent and god fearing person. i treat others the way i would like to be treated. i like to travel, watching movies and reading biographies. looking for sumone who is fun loving, caring and has gud sense of humour. i am looking to setttle down.

My friends describe me as: funny, good friend, easy to going person.
Values: very much in family..
Motto in life: achieve in each field whatever i do..
Hobbies: listening music, watching movies, travelling.
Favorite books: shadow lines and three mistakes in my life.
Favorite sports: cricket.
Views on marriage: there have to be good understanding between both persons
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH12156184