SH11802920 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is good looking,friendly,understanding,fun loving has traditional values towards her family and enjoys life. She cares a lot,god fearing and extrovert in nature. we are settled in Chennai, currently she works for a project in Bangalore.

Partner preference:

He should be well educated, smart, professionally qualified and should posses good sense of humour.
Looking for a well suitable groom who can makes her happy rest of her life and best companion throughout her life.


She is looking for someone whom she can call her best buddy and who values family and relationship.
Please contact us on mobile if interest has accepted. Wishing you Goodluck at your partner search
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Ernakulam View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Malapuram, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Theatre, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Folk Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Folk Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH11802920