SH11731982 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Dehradun, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an introvert person and don't want to sponge upon my parents. Whatever i want, I try it myself. So i m self dependent Girl.....People who believes in dowry, Kindly do not express their interest..n Father is a Builder and mother is House Executive...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dehradun, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Mauritius... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH11731982