SH11193497 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Masters degree in Finance
Teacher
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam walekum, my daughter is a sweat, caring and a kind hearted person. She has traditional and religious values in her. Currently she is engaged as a part time tution teacher and is undergoing MCOM and Company secretaries course.
Waiting forward for a lovable and educated bridegroom.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReligion
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Religion
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Working With Business / Self Employed
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH11193497