Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi....We have created this profile for our lovely daughter Name Visible on seek a perfect alliance for her....Our daughter is very beautiful , charming , talented girl. She has done her masters in Human Resource ( MBA-HR ) from a reputed institution of Pune. She is now employed as an HR Manager in very reputed IT organization in Pune. She is hard working and very well appreciated for her good work in her organization. She is a excellent performer in her Organization.

She is lively and we feel proud to have her as a daughter in our life. We are sure that she can keep people around her happy with a smile and by her nature. She likes to watch movies, read fiction. She has interest in Oil Painting and she is really god in that also.. By the spark and humor in her persona she can win hearts easily!!!! Rest we can discuss when we will meet.

We are looking for a boy who has good nature, educational background and employed in Good organization.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Sufi music
  • BooksComics, History, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: