SH11105469 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
High school certified in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Douala, Cameroon
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am honest, caring, intelligent, ambitious, and open minded yet respect the Indian traditions, I have a great sense of humor, passionate about traveling, watching movies and enjoying great chats. I would like to have my partner who can stand with me throughout my life in my good and bad times.nnMy Father is a government employ and he stressed on being independent in life, My mother is a housewife and has worked hard to give us great values, Apart from that open-minded, caring and good cultured, we are family of 5.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Lives in Douala, Cote, Cameroon (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Lebanese, Rajasthani, Sindhi
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Lebanese, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, Cameroon... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH11105469