SH10956239 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saryupareen
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namashkar!

In today's society, marriage happens when two people fall in love and decide to spend the rest of their lives together in monogamy however for me, families are equally important too!

I am very simple and down to earth person who is attached to family, before anything. Besides, I am a fitness freak, fond of traveling, shopping, exploring new places and long drives. In Terms of a partner, I am looking for a mature, family orientated person with whom I can take forward this beautiful journey of life. Someone with whom I can be friend and grow old while enjoying even small moments in life. The key factors for a perfect match for me includes strong family values, supportive, mental compatibility, openness and trust amongst the partners.

Family: Ours is a big yet close-knit family with deep rooted Indian values. So family get-togethers are fun and entertaining. We have best parents in the world. My dad runs an apparel store and mom has been a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saryupareen
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Polo, Rugby, Sailing, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Mumbai, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, Faridabad... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH10956239