Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
, Hindu Vaishya wani
Bachelors degree in Arts
Training Professional
Lives in Raigad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.... Thanks for visiting my Profile.
I am Smart, educated, Caring, friendly,
Family oriented, rational, independent and a fun loving person. I am liberal
with due respect to traditional values.. I love Music. I am an easy going person and like to make
friends. I like travelling and shopping. I am very close to my family and love
them. I have completed BA in Mumbai University. Currently I am working in an
RC-CEL (Rural communes- Centre for Experiential learning) at Khopoli as a
Project Officer. I am a very understanding, straightforward and broadminded
My Hobbies: Cooking, Singing, Reading.
Favorite, social work, writing, travel sports: Cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
, Hindu Vaishya wani
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Raigad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Acting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: