SH10886068 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, any
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Satna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... My Name is Name Visible on Login... I have only done my graduation in Mechanical Engineering.. I m the the only one son of my mother besides one sister she was married few years ago.& she is right now at Seattle Usa. I want a girl to be gud luking, well educated and of sensitive nature it will be of any caste in hindus or punjabi
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Any
Lives in Satna, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH10886068