SH10842444 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiya. The first thing you have to know about me, I enjoy watching action, rom com and horror films. In short any movie. I have n eclectic taste in music too. From Bollywood to hip hop to blues to hard rock depends on what my heart recommends me. I am a techno freak. People who know me describe me as funny, down to earth and kind. I would like to find similar characteristics in my partner. I admire the values my parents have inculcated in me and would like some one with similar kind of views. As i have completed my masters from London and worked there for around 3yrs i think of myself as a good mix of Asian and foreign culture. I enjoy trying various cuisines and also have a passion to try and recreate them.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Working out, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Mother Tongue Konkani
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH10842444