SH10534066 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber,Jain Visha Oshwal
Location
:
Ahmedabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple girl brought up in a close knit family where both traditions and modernity share a balanced space. I, am a Masters in Business Administration with Human Resources as specialization. Modernity to me is the reflection of my education and thoughts while traditions are the strings that bind a family together. Both have equal importance in my life.

    I am looking for a life partner who is sensitive, independent, educated and respects my individuality as a woman. At the same time i would try to be a caring and supportive life partner so that together we can make life a beautiful journey.

    I come from a business family. My father is a businessman in Ahmedabad and my mother is a homemaker. Both of them are quite responsible parents for nurturing us in a wonderful family.

    I have an elder sister, married and settled in Mauritius for a couple of years as my Brother-in-Law has been deputed for a project by his organization to Mauritius for some time.

    I have a nuclear family and most of my relatives are based in Ahmedabad and Mumbai which happens to be my father's native place. We have been settled in Ahmedabad for the last two decades.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Jain Visha Oshwal
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Shwetamber
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH10534066