Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Vancouver, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I grew up in North America. I am a very confident yet humble person. I am very calm and steadfast in my daily life. I have always thought of myself as an instrument of good and decent moral behavior. I am inherently a moderate person. Read all of it to see how you may contact. I am willing to listen and appreciate everyone as long as one is civilized and morally upright. That includes all religions and political views. I don't get flustered and have the mettle to take on the plethora of challenges life throws at you. I like to know people and never make judgements and insinuations about their character.
I did all of my education from the states as well. I hold both eastern and western values, I like to keep balance of everything, I don't like to be extreme in anything. I love watching movies, outdoor activities, hiking, checking out new restaurants, traveling, socializing. I am in the process of getting Private Pilot License, I really enjoy flying, probably one of most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Punjabi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Qatar
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lahore, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Working out, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: