SH10210427 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar, brahmin
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable homely, cultured, sweet natured, beautiful girl for my son Name Visible on Login. our family is a joint family and have very affectionate bond within all family members. we need a girl rather daughter who can keep this spirit alive throughout her life with her sacrificing and compromising nature. we will prefer an absolutely veg family and preferably from Radhasoami followers. veg families are also welcome. we don't have any reservation for the sub cast, we welcome alliance from all Sindhi families who are having liberal/moderate social values. We are engaged in own family business of real estate in various locations. We need a thoroughly educated girl who can either join the family business or can enjoy the status of a home maker.No restrictions also if she wants to do some work according to her education, which she has imparted.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar, Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from satna, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH10210427