SH10178075 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kadva Patel
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
FYI: I WILL BE VISITING INDIA BY THE END OF JULY 2015 FOR A MONTH.

Well, I don't think few words are enough to describe anyone but let me put some efforts to tell you who I am, what I like and what kind of life partner I am looking for.

My friends consider me an intelligent, sharp witted and jolly person. They also think that as serious/nervous I look in my photos as naughty and funny I am in real life. May be those microseconds are the dullest moments of my life. LOL!!

Well going forward, I consider myself as a easygoing, mature, down to earth, understanding, open-minded and believer in enjoying life to the fullest. I love socializing with friends and family and truly believe in family values. I love sports in fact you can tell me I'm crazy about it. I play cricket, table-tennis, badminton and sometime tennis. Apart from this, I love food, like travelling and constructive brainstorming with friends on current affairs.

I am looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kadva Patel
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patan/Virta, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH10178075