SH10115553 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, veerashiva
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
he is simple living, loving music and games a lot, works with hard and honesty. intrested in many activities like gardening, chess, carrom, computer games, net browsing, and pets and so on. i have 2 daughters out of one married and setteled in bangalore who is doctor and her husband is doc, working in same private sector. nother is senior software eng, working in tamil, and lastly son, final year MBBS, we expect in medical faculty bride who can go steps with him through out his life.... ! lastly thanks a lot for spending time to view his profile...
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, Veerashiva
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from gulbarga, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Automobiles, Hunting
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Remixes, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayat, Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 4 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH10115553