SH09593527 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Washington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, none of us imagined writing a paragraph about themselves, but with moving to a new city and having a busy schedule, I thought why not give it a shot. I recently moved to the DC area as a first year resident, specializing in podiatric surgery. My friends describe me as fun-loving, independent, loyal, and I would like to think I'm pretty funny (this can be up for debate). I love to surround myself with friends and family. Although I grew up in the US and would like someone that grew up here as well, I enjoy celebrating all aspects of my culture. For fun I have a huge bucket list of restaurants I would like to try, and after that I don't mind spending the evening at home or with friends at a lounge. What am I looking for? Someone that I will never get bored of and can talk to about anything, from politics to bollywood and above all someone I can learn something new from everyday. If I haven't bore you yet, shoot me a message, look forward to hearing from you. My parents and I are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH09593527