SH09507198 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 6' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Providence, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is one of the simplest and yet stylish guys I have ever seen.
He is cool, takes his moment before taking decisions unlike me ;-), enjoys his time at a panipuri bandi and even at nice 5* hotel.

The best parts of him are his humor, consistency,...

And without any hesitation, I can say he is wonderful and reliable guys, So all those girls out there, he is going to be one extinct breed which every girl dreams about.
PS-you don't have to trust my words.

-Elder brother !!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin
Lives in Providence, RI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, India, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is a professional. He has 2 brothers (none married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Tamil
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH09507198