Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rauniyar Baniya
Bachelors degree in Arts
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i like a partner mean life partner who respect my Expectations a partner who is lovely in nature,who care my family,who love me & my family,respect my family,mean a girl who is broadminded,cute,sharp minded,friendly in nature,always simile.......... many thing that cannot express in words
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rauniyar Baniya
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bhagalpur. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesNature
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesHorror
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: