SH09044729 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Bachelors degree in Arts
Finance Professional
Lives in Ipswich, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam, I am opening this profile for my younger sister who you will be directly communication with. She is the youngest of all sibling, which makes her the baby of the family. We are hoping she meets her match and is settled within the next 1-2 years Insha'Allah. She currently works in the financial sector for a private pensions firm. She lives with my mum, and my three brothers. Please email her directly and she will get in touch with you. Also sorry but just to be straight she is looking for someone who was born and educated in the UK. Good Luck everyone May Allah find your match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Bangladesh with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH09044729