SH08762408 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 4' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Sonar, dhune.
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done M. Sc in biotechnology and B.Ed
I am carrier oriented in nature, caring,confident, cooperative, jolly nature, honest, friendly, extrovert.
Values: moralistic.
My motto in life is to achieve something good in field of science and to do PH.D.
My hobbies are singing, cooking, listening music, studying, dancing.
First of all I am here for life partner not for friends or boyfriend..I don't like to be frank or make attachment until I come to any conclusion about relationship.
According to me marriage is a bond between two families and two persons to make each other complete. I am against dowry and showing off. I believe in simple marriage.
I want my life partner should be responsible, understanding with which I can share my every single thought, modern in thinking, well settled, educated and who loves me a lot than anyone else.
Its my request to read the profile carefully before showing interest and only those who are serious about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Sonar, Dhune.
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jalandher, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Teacher, Civil Engineer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH08762408