SH07794530 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Iyengar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Red Bank, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like to think maturity, curiosity and appetite to learn trumps university degrees; who you are and your values are more important than where you grew up; active listening beats non stop talking. If you are still with me, we will get along alright. If I lost you, thanks for stopping by and good luck with your search!

A little bit about myself:
I love to travel, stay active, watch sports (live or on tele), try different cuisines (had my first arepa last week), making new friends, ski (kids in the bunny slope.. beware!) and try new in town stuff (kinda hipster that way haha)
I work as a Product Analyst in an Insurance company and love my job. It gives me an opportunity to challenge myself and there is always so much to learn!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Iyengar
Belongs to Koushika Visvamitrasa gothra
Lives in Red Bank, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhavani, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Hiking, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH07794530