SH07764087 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in San Mateo, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

My name is Name Visible on Login. I am software engineer, working in US for about over four years now.

I believe that am honest, thoughtful and very practical in my approach. I deeply care for my family and a few close friends. My father is a senior executive engineer, while my mother has doctorate (now a homemaker). We are from Lucknow, India.

I really like to cook, dine out and I am always in for movies!
I am also into singing (occasionally record my own songs :P). I am passionate about driving and enjoy long drives.
In my spare time I would do a tad bit of casual reading or watch comedy/TED talks/movies or listen to some songs or practice yoga.
I like to travel and visit scenic places too (not that I am an avid traveller). Natural beauty really interests me a lot and bring smiles. Living in the bay area is such an incentive in that sense!

For my partner, I am looking for someone who is understanding and supportive, more like a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in San Mateo, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH07764087