SH07686544 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is my beautiful, charming, dedicated second daughter. Currently, working in an MNC as a software professional in Pune. I have been staying in Pune for over 40 years. My wife is a homemaker. My eldest daughter works in a MNC - financial sector and is married to a software professional in Pune. She has a 2 year old son. My son is studying optometry in Bharatiya Vidyapeth.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trichur, Kerala, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH07686544