SH07619172 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Gujarati,Vaishnav Bania
Location
:
Norwalk, CT, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I appreciate the Independence of modern values, I retain the simplicity of our Indian culture and systems. I like exploring new avenues and enjoys the everyday joys of life. Apart from this I enjoy reading, and has a love for the outdoors activity.

    We are four members in the Family, & Now we are looking forward to add more member in our family.I Live in Norwalk,CT & all other members lives in Ahmadabad , India. My sister is in High school. My dad works as Senior Accounts Officer at District office of Ahmadabad (Govt Job) & My Mom is Home Maker. We do respect the of every body and their beliefs.

    I completed his Bachelor of Engineering from Gujarat University Major Aeronautical Engineering and then I worked as Project Engineer at Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore. Then I got chance to study Masters of Science In Mechanical & Aerospace from Syracuse University (Syracuse, NY) & Now I am Working as Mechanical Engineer at ASML Wilton,CT.

    I am looking for a girl from well educated family background.& a mature individual, who is clear about his personal priorities. Most of all in simple words, I am looking for a Companion for life who would bestow her love and care to all the family members.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati,Vaishnav Bania
    • Don\'t know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Norwalk, Connecticut
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking, Model building
    • Bikes / Cars, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Classical - Hindustani, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 20 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH07619172