SH07596572 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Finance
Student
Lives in Gadag / Betigeri, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum and welcome to my sister's profile.

Name Visible on Login has completed her MBA in Finance and is presently preparing for CMA exams. She is currently not working and would like to pursue her career in finance but only after mutual consent with the prospect & her in-laws. Besides being simple, hardworking and supportive in nature, she lends out a helping hand to many people whenever the need arises. In her spare time, she loves reading, cooking, listening to music, painting and exuding creative skills through home decor ideas as well as handicrafts.

Ours is a well cultured Muslim family from Bellary and settled in Gadag. Our father is a retired employee of Govt. of Karnataka, and our mother is an adorable homemaker. I am Nazia's eldest brother, happily married, and working in Oman as a Lead Design engineer after completing M.Tech. We have an elder sister who is also happily married and an elder brother who is working as a Sr. Finance Manager in a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Gadag / Betigeri, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bellary (Karnataka), with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Reading, Net surfing, Watching television
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Kolhapur, Pune, Sangli, Satara, Anantapur, Cuddapah / Kadapa... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000, Above USD 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH07596572