SH07582673 
Profile created by Friend
28 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor
Lives in Pondicherry, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am jolly to speak with others, give respect to other, frank to speak, hard work person, positive thinking person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Pondicherry, with traditional values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH07582673