SH07538681 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well educated, well established professional female. Working for Corporate America. Good manners and very social. Has good moral and family values.Real hard working and very accommodating person. Understand life well and ready to settle down and looking for life partner, who is willing to become life partner, has similar moral and ethics values and willing to make lifelong commitment.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH07538681