SH07398764 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Yamunanagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. I am in a well established manufacturing business of Plywood.I am a fun loving and god fearing person. I prefer honesty and sincerity in all matters.Mine Is loving and close knit family of 6 members with a modern outlook.One Elder brother married in Ludhiana.I am looking for a simple,loving and caring girl with a good educational background who can stand with me in every thick and thin of life, a girl who has love for the younger and respect for the elders...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Yamunanagar, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Yamunanagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Football, Squash, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Football, Squash, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Business / Self Employed
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH07398764