SH07215061 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Khatri,Punjabi Khatri
Location
:
Chandigarh, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About her:


    Our daughter did schooling from Carmel Convent School Chandigarh. She has meritorious academic record
    throughout her career. She did Economic honours from Punjab University Chandigarh and then pursued Masters in Business Administration(Finance) from ICFAI Business School, Gurgaon. She was awarded with a Scholarship in her Business School. She was selected from campus placement interview and has worked as deputy manager in HDFC bank in Chandigarh for 2.3 years. She cleared a number of examinations like UGC NET Exam for lecturer ship in management, written exam of IBPS BANK PO 2013 , written examination of Scale II officer of Regional Rural Banks in 2013.

    Recently she has joined as Probationary Officer in a Nationalized Bank in Chandigarh.



    About family:


    She belongs to a very reputed well connected family.Grandfather retired at secretary level in government job. Her father is working as Regional Manager in a public sector undertaking insurance company. Mother is serving as Head of the Deptt. in a Government college. Her younger brother is pursuing B.P.Sc.(Hons.) LLB.(Hons.) in a reputed National Law University. Her maternal & paternal uncles are also highly placed. Family is God fearing simple with traditional Indian values. Yet the family is moderately liberal. Other realtives are also well placed in India and USA.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Punjabi Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Technology
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH07215061