Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Varshney, Gupta
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed B Tech (CS) (UPTU) and MBA (IT, Fianance) from IIIT Allahabad ( 2012-14), placement was offered by Infosys while in B Tech , however not joined .She joined KPMG june 2014 , Gurgaon with a package of more than 8 Lakhs PA . She had been a bright student ,all through and caring , revering , affectionate , well behaved , multi talented and would make an extremely good match to a like minded partner. We are looking for a high profile boy and family who have faith in social and family values and Indian tradition other than being affluent.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Varshney, Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from agra, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: