SH07009613 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, kothari (Jain)
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Training Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a delight sharing a few words about my daughter-

Name Visible on Login is an extremely warm person who puts others above herself and treats everybody with respect. She has completed her Bachelors in Fashion from School of Fashion Technology (SOFT), Pune. Currently, she is working as an Instructional Designer with a private firm. Creativity has always been her forte and she has an affinity for writing. Besides, she likes to cook, read and dance. Playing basketball and tennis are some of her other favourite past-times.

About Family- I am an entrepreneur running a marble business and my wife is a home-maker. We have two elder sons; my eldest son is an entrepreneur and my other son is an Architect; both of them are happily married.

Partner Expectations- We are looking for a value-based, family-oriented person who respects women and would shower our daughter with love and affection. She would like to work after marriage but it would also depend on the convenience of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Kothari (Jain)
Belongs to Sewadiya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udaipur, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Surat, Bangalore, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH07009613