SH07003350 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple truthful, god fearing girl enjoying working as well as good in home management. I love to watching movies, listening music etc. I belongs to a very noble nuclear family (Radhaswami Follower) having seven members in my family. My elder brother is Finance Professional (ICWA, CFA) working in a Private Corporate. My younger brother is a Chartered Accountant. My Bhabhi is a teacher (PGT Maths) working in a Private School.
My partner should have good nature, and possess family value. He should not be too modern or too traditional. I prefer my partner should be a service class person
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rewari (Haryana), with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH07003350