Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Not working
Mother Tongue
Bathinda, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Sat Sri Akal, This profile has been posted on behalf of our lovely daughter Harpreet. Our daughter is simple, caring, understanding, well educated and a family oriented person. She likes to be close with her family. Her friends describe her as friendly, God fearing, kind hearted and a well mannered person with high moral and family values. she loves to do net surfing, and watching movies. She also enjoy going to restaurants, coffee shops, theater plays, cultural and social events. She has done her Bachelors Science in Information/ Technology. she have done B Sc -IT & TRAINING IN PHP, SEO. She had done job in Chandigarh in IT- COMPANY, but now she is not working. She love to do net surfing. YOU CAN ALSO BUZZ ON MY DAUGHTER'S SOCIAL PROFILE BUT IF U SERIOUSLY INTERESTED.
    About Family:- We belong to a Sikh Khatri middle class modern family. Ours is a caring and a happy family. Father is an officer at PSU [NFL ](NATIONAL FERTILIZER LIMITED ) in Bathinda. Mother is a loving homemaker. She has a younger brother who has done B tech in Computer Science. He is working as Database developer in IT company in Panchkula. Partner Expectations:We are looking for someone who is non-drinker and non-smoker, but if he is non-veg we have no problem with this, understanding, trustworthy, supportive, respectful, well educated, well established in his career and hails from a good family background. Our daughter is very true to her commitments and deserves the same. Most importantly, Name Visible on Login says that He must means seriously must also respect my parents as well as he want to respect their parents... Thank you for checking our daughters profile.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,vasson
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • amritsar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Bathinda, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, Qawalis... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul Food
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: