SH06596318 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Brahmin - Bengali
Location
:
British Columbia, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter Name Visible on Login is born and raised in a modern nuclear family in Mumbai. She completed her engineering in Computer Science and worked in L&T InfoTech .. She then went on to pursue her MBA studies in Vancouver. Post MBA, she joined one of the reputed Big 4 firms as a consultant and is currently living and working out of Vancouver. Her professional skills give her the flexibility to relocate to any part of the globe and re-base her professional life.

    Name Visible on Login is out-going, free spirited, self-motivated and enjoys having fun. While rooted in traditional values, she holds a cosmopolitan and modern outlook towards life. She has a rich taste for good living and believes in working hard and enjoying the good things life and society has to offer while also cherishing simpler pleasures of being with family and loved ones.

    She LOVES to travel and enjoys meeting new people, experiencing new cultures and history and would love to meet someone with whom she can share this passion. She is well traveled through India and US and has also visited quite a few other countries including Mexico, Germany, Netherlands, France and Thailand.

    Name Visible on Login has grown to be a well-rounded personality with the knack to appreciate good music (Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Doors, Mumford & Sons, Florence + Machines and Indian Classical to name a few), fine cuisine and challenging conversations. She is fond of arts, particularly painting, reading books on various subjects, dancing and tech gadgets. Name Visible on Login also enjoys watching world movies, theater and attending live concerts and music festivals.

    Name Visible on Login places a lot of emphasis on leading a balanced life and loves to learn new things or take up new activities outside work and regular life. Her current activities include, learning the violin, German, salsa and practicing yoga.

    She is extremely fond on roller coasters and her adventurous side has seen her dabbling in sky diving, scuba diving, white water rafting, surfing and paddle boarding.

    She seeks to meet someone with similar, but not same, interests. Someone who, places equal importance on education, having a sound career along with leading a balanced, healthy and well-rounded life.



    Family Information:
    We are a family of four- myself, my wife, daughter and son. After engineering I came down to Mumbai to start my working life and subsequently got settled down here. I worked in L&T for 24 years. But still, we are closely connected to Kolkata and keep travelling to Kolkata quite often. We are lucky to have a large and loving extended family in Kolkata and other metro cities. We are liberal with progressive outlook and do value art and culture. My wife is an accomplished singer of Hindustani classical and all types of Bengali songs. She pursues her passion for music religiously. My son is two years younger to my daughter. He is an engineering graduate and after working as a senior executive in Hindustan Unilever (HUL) in Mumbai, he recently moved to Netherlands to pursue MBA.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • -, British Columbia
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali
    • USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Austria, Germany, Japan... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH06596318